Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Excellent sales team. The process of ordering the vehicle were made easy. Updates on delivery status we given weekly. The paperwork and delivery process were door very well. Rob is the best sales person I have ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Christopher Hudnut was very helpful and made the whole process easy. We are very excited about our new jeep. Definitely recommend this location!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

First and foremost Jerry Harrison was beyond reproach. He was extremely helpful and honest. We couldn't be more pleased with the attention he gave my wife and I. We would highly recommend Lou Fusz and Jerry to anyone. George was extremely helpful as well. We will continue to give Lou Fusz our business because of Jerry and George.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Impressed with friendliness and professionalism of service department member Greg. Great job all around! Oil change and spring service completed well by service department that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Very impressed with service, diagnosed problem, covered under warranty, delivered as promised. Everyone very friendly and professional.Would reccomend this service department to any one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Great experience. The Cherokee is equal to or better than an X1. Smooth ride, great features, nice dealership to work with. I highly recommend this dealership and this vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Low pressure very professional delivery was excellant im very pleased with my new car the deal was one you really want to have every visit .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

I have used this dealership since 2015. The facility is well kept and the service advisors are easy to work with. Can’t say enough about Greg Marquart. He is very accommodating and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Wonderful buying experience. Love my Grand Cherokee. Great look and ride. Process was painless. I would definitely buy there again. Chris Robinson, my salesperson, is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

My sales person Jerry Harrison was excellent! The entire process was made simple and painless. In reflecting, likely one of the best car buying experience I have experienced!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Brian was very patient with us on how to operate my sons handicap equipped van

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

My sales person Adam Harralson was terrific! Made the process easy and painless. David the Business Manager was friendly and polite. He made the process streamlined and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Was disappointed in my oil change and inspection. Took to long my truck sat on a lift for 20 minutes without anyone working on it. I got there and was first into the bay but had others leave before me. Mentioned it to girl and she apologized for my wait. First thing in the morning being first in the garage should not take an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

True professional very knowledge about the service that my jeep needed, and was aware of the service coupon that I received in the mail customer was outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Adam was super knowledgeable about the various Jeep’s I looked at. He helped me get a great deal on a new Jeep and a great deal on my trade in vehicle. David Verity was also outstanding. He helped me get a fantastic deal and a payment I was extremely happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Very friendly staff , Dylan Hallgren was very helpful ahead of time getting me in the Jeep I wanted ..Would recommend this no pressure dealership to everyone !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

This was a great dealership with great service. We got an alignment, tire rotation, and oil change. The van runs so much better now that we had an alignment. The brakes don't cause the steering wheel to death wobble thanks to the tire rotation. The waiting time for express was about three hours but was well worth it because we could bring in our dogs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

We had a wonderful experience buying two cars this week from this dealership. Kieth Hamilton was an amazing sales person and really helped us get a great deal on both cars! Financing was quick and smooth as well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Everything went well and easy. He even called to let me know the Jeep I wanted was available. Chris was very known about the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

I had my Pacifica van in for servicing on April 23rd. Heather Torlina was my service adviser and she did an excellent job taking care of my service needs. I have always gotten excellent care at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Great experience at Lou Fusz. Heather was very helpful. They found that I had a cracked battery and had it replaced before being left stranded.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Awesome rep checked me in and technician explained everything when vehicle service was completed. Friendly and courteous staff. Service completed in a timely manner. Recommend this service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I had my eye on a Jeep Grand Cherokee for some time and I didn't know which dealership to go too. After a bad experience with another Jeep dealership, I thought maybe I'll just wait. Then I drove past Lou Fusz Jeep Dodge Ram. I called and spoke to Dwayne, I told him what I was looking for and he set up an appointment for me so I could take a test drive. From the moment I arrived, to taking the test drive and speaking with Jim Moresi I knew I should have chosen this dealership FIRST. Mr. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

The sales people I worked with were in tune with my needs as a first time buyer of a Jeep. Many questions answered and recommendations made some of which were outside dealership responsibilities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Bryan Hartke was a great salesman to work with, along with the two sales managers, George and Calvin and Leo in finance. They met all our needs for this sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Always happy with this dealership, everyone is friendly, helpful and not pushy. This is the third purchase from this dealership, and from the front door to the service department I am always treated well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Jeremy Mahan was not your typical salesman, not pushy, super helpful and friendly, even stayed extra late to complete the sale me drive off with my new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Laurie Smith, my service writer was very patient with me as I described the noise I was hearing. Mark Perry, technician found the issue, HAPPY!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

We got exactly what we wanted for the price we wanted. It was the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. You guys did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I highly recommend this dealership! They were not only highly motivated to help but very willing to work with you. I enjoyed my experience with Lou fusz as always and will be in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

D was very amazing and professional. He knew what he was talking about. He made the car search easy and seamless. The finance man Jim was also knowledgeable and funny. You can tell the employees have fun while working yet remain professional. I had a great time and being able to laugh made the experience much better.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Rob Langro was very informative during the sales process.He covered all the programs being offered by Jeep. Rob is a very good sales professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Phillip and David did a great job and were easy to work with. Love the truck, and I will recommend your dealership to others. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Fusz is a well stocked dealership of Jeep Grand Cherokees... now one less. I toured the dealership and selection. I was greeted by Robert Langro within a couple minutes. He is a no pressure type of Salesmen but yet FULL of product Knowledge. THANKS Robert !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Chris Robinson helped immensely throughout our entire buying experience at Lou Fusz Jeep in O’Fallon! Chris’s knowledge of the products proved very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Always professional, and fix or replace only what needs to be done for safety and car care.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Jerry Harrison got me the van I wanted at the price I wanted. Plenty of time to look it over and test drive. Very happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Always get good treatments at Lou Fusz, polite friendly staff. I know my car will always he well taken care of when I take it there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I have purchased a total of 10 vehicles from the Fusz Auto Network over the years. This was my second van purchased at the Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram facility in O'Fallon. My experiences have always been great. Special thanks goes out to Christopher Hudnut for his excellent help during our latest purchase of a 2021 Pacifica. My wife and I are well-pleased with our new van purchased from Fusz and with Chris's expertise in explaining how it's different options work! Looking forward to our first road trip in it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Employees are very friendly and knowledgeable. Greg was very good at explaining the problem with my van. He also said that it would probably be more than two weeks before the part would be delivered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

I received the utmost respect and care while buying my vehicle. Thank You Matt! Also want to add, take Matt out to lunch, I have and am sending business his way. He knows how to respect and care for his customers as I found out! 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

The greatest service folks for the greatest engineering package My Jeep. I trust Laurie and Mark with the lives of my family for all of the Wranglers we own no

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Lou Fusz CJDR is a nice, big, clean dealership. It had one of the largest inventories around. The sales staff is very friendly. My wife and I had a pretty good idea as to the vehicle and options that we wanted. I also knew what price point I wanted to be at. We spoke to Matt Buesse who really listened to our “wants” and within minutes we were test driving our new vehicle. I’m sure we were an easy sell, and Matt made the buying process easy and transparent from there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Keith Hamilton was outstanding from the moment I walked in to the moment I drove away in my new car! I started the process online and within minutes I received a text message from Keith and made an appointment. He went above and beyond and I would recommend him with high praise! Jim Moresi was outstanding as well and made the whole financial transaction very smooth and painless. He too went above and beyond. What a great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I had a very good experience trading in one car and buying a new car at Lou Fusz Dodge in O’Fallon. My sales associate Chris Hudnutt was able to find a car for me that was just what I wanted. He was knowledgeable and efficient and everything went smoothly. I am very happy with my pirchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Chris Robinson was awesome and made us excited cause for some people, getting that Jeep is getting their absolute dream vehicle. Great experience. Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2021

I dealt with Yatzy Morales. Knowledgeable, friendly, and made the financing of my purchase as painless as possible.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Yatzy was a very knowledgeable and friendly, highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Great experience at lou Fusz jeep. Keith Hamilton was such a big help and went out of his way to accommodate our situation. I highly recommend visiting Fusz and Keith

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I brought my 17 Renegade in for an oil change. My wife came with me and we looked at replacing her Journey. Jeremy Mahan was our consultant and really made purchasing the 20 Wrangler an easy process. I can't wait to go back to pick up my Renegade so that all our "new" Jeeps are in our driveway. This is our 4th vehicle purchase from Lou Fusz and will not be our last

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Chris Robinson was absolutely amazing!!! I have a brand new Rubicon that I didn’t even know I wanted!!! He made sure I had everything I wanted in my new Jeep!!! Upgraded from a Wrangler Unlimited Sport to my Rubicon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Another great service experience at Lou Fusz Dodge. No appointment and I was able to get right in and get my oil changed and car checked out.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2021

Chris Robinson was a great salesman!!! I now have a new Rubicon (which I didn’t think I wanted a Rubicon) as soon as I got in it I was in love with it!!! Totally recommend Fusz Jeep to anyone looking for a Jeep!! I am on my 3rd Jeep and the Rubicon is by far my favorite so far!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great experience. Sales person was wonderful- Rob Langro. Thank you. Entire staff that we can in contact with all friendly and efficient and represent the dealership very well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I worked with Chris and Brian and had nothing but the best from both of them. They took into consideration my wants and needs. Great people and great dealership to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Had oil changed and tires rotated at the express service lane. In and out in about an hour. Customer service is top notch!! Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Great group of folks that work hard making the customers happy. It was our pleasure to take the Gladiator off of their showroom floor. Thanks to all that helped make it happen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Have been having our Dodge vehicles at Lo Fusz for at least a dozen years. Always impressed and extremely happy when dealing with Curt Sheets and Greg Marquis at Jeep service Center. Nice job guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

We had excellent service and will definitely be back for another vehicle for my wife. Rob was amazing, he exceeded my expectations for the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I’m always greeted promptly and courteously. The technician clearly explains any issues identified. Work done has always been of good quality. Will continue to return!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

I visited multiple dealerships trying to find a truck that had what I needed/wanted within my price range. Jerry Harrison spent half of his day making this happen. We were able to get a truck with everything I wanted hassle free, and, believe it or not, within 5 dollars of my price point. I’ve already recommended him and their sales team to others at my place of work. I highly recommend them to anyone searching for a new truck purchase! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Great service always here and love their coffee!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Great experience and Chris made it very easy and painless!! Best dealership experience I have experienced ever!! Will definitely be there for all my new cars on future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Mark the GM handled a bad situation. He made things right. It took a welcoming calm nature in the end we were taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

great customer service by robert langro and the rest of the staff. I wouldnt go anywhere else if i needed another auto.my family bought 2 autos in 2 days.from robert langro.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

Everything. Jim is the best

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Robert Langro was our salesman and he did an excellent job .His customer service was outstanding .He also sold a jeep to my son-in-law the day before and also did an excellent job!! That why I went back the next day to buy a grand cherokee.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Greg was friendly, helpful and professional. Greg answered all my questions and provided helpful suggestions. I did not feel at all pressured into buying more services than needed. Based on his recommendations I have a plan for future maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Very good experience! Appreciated the forward notice so that all the paperwork could be in order and ready upon arrival. Saved everyone a lot of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Thanks so much to our salesman Rizo Lukolic . He was wonderful . We will definitely look him up for our next purchase.Thanks again Rizo Lukolic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

We worked with Chris Robinson at Lou Fusz Jeep when we purchased our new Cherokee. Chris was Great - he was forthright and up front with everything throughout the whole process. Chris was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and helped us get everything set up before we left the dealership. He is a genuinely nice person who cares about his customer and the dealership. Lou Fusz would be fortunate to have more salespeople like Chris. Keep up the great work Chris and customers will knock the door down to get to you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2021

See salesman DeWayne Gaston

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Cason Perry was great! I bought a new Grand Cherokee and he made sure I downloaded all the apps that work with it and was very knowledgeable. Everyone was nice and the whole process didn't take too long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

The service professional that I was greeted by was very professional kind and respectful. He was very attentive to my getting the best service possible and as soon as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Rob Langro is pretty much the reason I purchased the 2020 Dodge Charger from Lou Lusz. He was no sales pressure, easy to talk to and be direct and candid. He should train all of thei Sales Associates as he was as professional as I’ve ever experienced when purchasing a car. Leo Khalfin, the finance manager did not pressure us into any warranty addition however did present the options. even met the GM of Sales, George Ruxxxxaj who was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

We felt very welcomed from the moment we walked in the door. The receptionist was quick to acknowledge us. Our appointment was scheduled with Matt but he was tied up so Chris filled in. Chris made us feel like he cared from the moment he introduced himself. We feel like he explained all our options very well. I will say we didn't leave until 8:00, and he never once made is feel like we were being rushed. We will definitely recommend your dealership and Chris.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Yatzy Morales gave me amazing service. I was so nerves because first timing doing this process alone. She calmed me and made it easy. She listened and really knows how to make sure the customer knows she cares. AMAZING!!!! If I could give her 10 stars I would.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Greg is the best and continues to EXCEED my expectations! He is pro active, takes care of all of my concerns and most importantly communicates what is going on in a language that I can understand!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I have used many service department’s and dealerships and by far Lou Fusz jeep service is superior to any in the area I highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Very thorough and attentive. Clearly explained everything that was going to be done. It was the best service experience I’ve ever had. I also appreciate there not being any pressure to have work done that I was not ready to do.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Thanks to the crew at Lou Fusz who helped me with my car purchase. Nick Little was my sales consultant and made it a very easy process, ready to answer any questions and you could tell he wanted to make us happy which is an awesome characteristic. Thank you again Nick! I would definitely refer to friends and family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I recently visited this dealership and my rep was Shelby Parker. She went above and beyond to make my visit very enjoyable. She was extremely professional and very helpful Thanks again Shelby

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I took my Jeep there for oil change and tire rotation. Greg the service writer was great. Work was performed as requested. I am very satis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Always very accommodating and no pressure on getting items done that may need attention but not critical. They are not salesy. I will go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Efficient in and out service, clean and comfortable waiting area and a very friendly staff that took care of me and my vehicle while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

We had a great buying experience here. Rob was very helpful and worked hard to secure the best deal and best vehicle for our needs. Never felt pressured or hurried even though we were there on a very busy Saturday afternoon. He also thorough explained every feature in our new Jeep, and even helped set up the apps on our phone. Everyone we dealt with at the dealership went out of their way to be helpful and friendly! We love our new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Another great servicing job by the team at Lou Fusz. Service advisor Laurie Smith does such a great job at managing my service, I intentionally schedule my appointments around her work schedule. I’m on my 2nd new car from this dealership and as long as they continue providing excellent service, I’ll keep coming back.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Matt and Leo were very respectful and accommodating to our need for social distancing. They were concerned about the best interest of the customer!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2020

We had a great buying experience here. Rob was very helpful and worked hard to secure the best deal and best vehicle for our needs. Never felt pressured or hurried even though we were there on a very busy Saturday afternoon. He also thorough explained every feature in our new Jeep, and even helped set up the apps on our phone. Everyone we dealt with at the dealership went out of their way to be helpful and friendly! We love our new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

My experience with Lou Fuss was extraordinary! Thank you to Yatsy, Mark, and the entire team who made driving a new 2020 Dodge Journey possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Excellent from entry to exit. Professional in every department . Great customer service. No hassle or pushy salesmen, like the other dealership we dealt with. A real pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Excellent OVER all. Ill return ti continue service at that location and recommended to others. Staff there are friendly and very helpful always .go see

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review