Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

They have a very nice facility but the staff are what make it. They are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Great, efficient, comfortable, timely, clean, organized, thoughtful employees, cost effective, helpful when questions are asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

The reason I have my Jeep serviced at Lou Fusz is the service advisor Heather ! She is awesome ! You are fortunate to have a employee like her !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Heather did a fantastic job working hard to get my vehicles in and serviced as quickly as possible. She was kind, happy, pleasant, quick and very expeditious is getting our two vehicles serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Arrived at dealership and wasn’t hassled from a dealer right away. Was given time to look at our vehicle of choice which I greatly appreciated. Very friendly professional staff I dealt with. My wife and I were treated very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Excellent buying experience. Second vehicle we have purchased from Lou Fusz Jeep. Sales transaction was hassle free, salesman answered all questions honestly with no hidden costs or surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

It was a seemless process. Could not have went better. Chris was friendly and kept me updated the entire time via text. I would definitely go back and refer a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

I had a great buying process from ordering to receiving my Jeep. I got a great deal and received fair value for my trade in. I will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Dealership was great to work with contact that rob ardealer a week before we won the purchase our views purchased our vehicle the see if it was in stock and he was still they were still waiting on it and when it came in stock on Friday he contacted us and told us it was ready we we went out looked at it purchased on Saturday great experience love working with them this is our 3rd vehicle purchased at new fuse

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I am bringing my car for oil changes and tire rotation since beginning of 2020 to Lou Fusz. The service is great, friendly staff and a great environment for the ones need to wait until the service gets done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Great Service! Michael Ederle my service agent was efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. The waiting area was very clean and comfortable. Christopher Parker the tech sent me a service report to review right on my phone! Check out was a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Got a great deal on Jeep Wrangler 4XE. Smooth transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I always take my Cherokee there for service. They are honest and always get you in and out quickly. The waiting room was very clean and sanitized. Coffee wasn't bad either!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

The best of the lou fusz dealerships I have visited. They checked for work to be performed, the price, asked about services listed and provided services and billed exactly as advertised. I bought from this location, have been been to others for service, which I will never use again, and will drive the added 15 minutes to always have service preformed at the hwy K location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

They have always treated me with great service and all the employees are very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Adam Harrelson was very helpful in all the information I asked for in this vehicle Adam treated me with respect and was very professional in his profession I felt at ease with him because he did not try and push his vehicle for me to purchase, I would purchase another vehicle from Lou Fusz Jeep because of professionals like Adam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

First of all they answered the phone when we called! Got us in the same day. Fixed our problem . Professional, Courteous, Responsive, Friendly! Will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Sales process was smooth. The salesman Evan made the purchase seamless and reviewed all features and specs of vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Was very satisfied with the service and friendliness I received from your crew in the oil change department,Greg Marquart and tech. Tom Bewig were both very nice and professional. I know this dept. is "first come,first served" and was told beforehand how long it was going to take,they still offered me a ride back to my house . Very friendly staff. I'll be back when my car's ready for another oil change or any other service work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

My wife and I came to the dealership and Bryan Hartke came out to the parking lot to greet us. This was our first time at the dealership we were very impressed and we let Bryan know what we were looking for and we ended up with a 2021 Ram 2500 Bighorn with the 6.4 Hemi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Brought two cars in on one day neither one had an appointment and both were serviced very quickly. I was happy with the outcome on both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

I would definitely go here again for service on my Jeep (was a recall). Each person that I talked/worked with was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Great service, fast and on time, very friendy staff.great pricing.Reccomend to all for service and sales.Inventory selection is growing, great deals on trucks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Newer, clean facility, easy drive into write up area. Met by Curt right away. Told him what I wanted and he explained the costs. Even without an appointment they got me in right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Been in several times and they are consistently excellent. Services completed sooner than anticipated. Of the Dealerships I've dealt with, these guys are high up on the list.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Fairly fast for the amount of customers in at the time and they worked hard to get the truck I wanted into the payment range I wanted so I finally got the new Ram 1500 Bighorn in olive pearl with the 5.7 Hemi and it is sweetness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

The dealership was good but the sales person Bryan was very good. For many years I thought I would not not buy a dodge but I love the truck. It is well built and very stylish. Will recommend the truck and Bryan to everyone. Also the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

They were very professional and very friendly. They made the car purchase process more enjoyable. Would come back and buy another Jeep or vehicle. We talked to the General manager and he was awesome too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Their selection on vehicles is good. They typically have what you’re looking for and if not they will work with you to find what you’re looking for. I got a great deal on my ‘21 Ram and my salesman was good. Now their customer service can be better. I would like to see more professionalism from their staff as well as for them to be more upbeat and ready to work with whatever walks through their door. I had my truck serviced and it went well and quickly but the rental was absolutely trashed on the interior.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Best deal. Great costumer experience. I will come back again as I promised because I enjoy my 2021 Ram 2500 big horn hemi 6.4 lt

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Bryan was great to deal with! Made everything as easy as possible, especially driving from Maine to pick up a new truck! Thanks again Bryan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Friendly and very helpful showed us how to work the different things in the jeepgrand Cherokee would recommend Chris to everyone.buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

The team at Lou Fusz was super friendly and accommodating. They answered all of my questions and solved my issue. They even offered services that I did not need, like a shuttle, but it's good to know they offer for future visits. I did have 2 minor issues when I picked up. A free car wash was offered and I said yes, I wanted to take advantage of that. The vehicle was not washed. I was also told that my old headlight bulbs, which were swapped out, were laying on the front seat. The bulbs were actually not anywhere in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful The shuttle is a life saver

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Friendliness and professionalism of the service department was outstanding. Delivery and paperwork was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Super! satisfied! Keep up the good work! Thanks you very much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I have always had great service with Lou Fusz and Mark Mercer ensured my most recent experience getting my Jeep Wrangler serviced went smoothly. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Service department was very friendly and we were pleased with the work they did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Excellent sales team. The process of ordering the vehicle were made easy. Updates on delivery status we given weekly. The paperwork and delivery process were door very well. Rob is the best sales person I have ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Christopher Hudnut was very helpful and made the whole process easy. We are very excited about our new jeep. Definitely recommend this location!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

First and foremost Jerry Harrison was beyond reproach. He was extremely helpful and honest. We couldn't be more pleased with the attention he gave my wife and I. We would highly recommend Lou Fusz and Jerry to anyone. George was extremely helpful as well. We will continue to give Lou Fusz our business because of Jerry and George.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Impressed with friendliness and professionalism of service department member Greg. Great job all around! Oil change and spring service completed well by service department that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Very impressed with service, diagnosed problem, covered under warranty, delivered as promised. Everyone very friendly and professional.Would reccomend this service department to any one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Great experience. The Cherokee is equal to or better than an X1. Smooth ride, great features, nice dealership to work with. I highly recommend this dealership and this vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Low pressure very professional delivery was excellant im very pleased with my new car the deal was one you really want to have every visit .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

I have used this dealership since 2015. The facility is well kept and the service advisors are easy to work with. Can’t say enough about Greg Marquart. He is very accommodating and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Wonderful buying experience. Love my Grand Cherokee. Great look and ride. Process was painless. I would definitely buy there again. Chris Robinson, my salesperson, is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

My sales person Jerry Harrison was excellent! The entire process was made simple and painless. In reflecting, likely one of the best car buying experience I have experienced!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Brian was very patient with us on how to operate my sons handicap equipped van

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

My sales person Adam Harralson was terrific! Made the process easy and painless. David the Business Manager was friendly and polite. He made the process streamlined and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Was disappointed in my oil change and inspection. Took to long my truck sat on a lift for 20 minutes without anyone working on it. I got there and was first into the bay but had others leave before me. Mentioned it to girl and she apologized for my wait. First thing in the morning being first in the garage should not take an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

True professional very knowledge about the service that my jeep needed, and was aware of the service coupon that I received in the mail customer was outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Adam was super knowledgeable about the various Jeep’s I looked at. He helped me get a great deal on a new Jeep and a great deal on my trade in vehicle. David Verity was also outstanding. He helped me get a fantastic deal and a payment I was extremely happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Very friendly staff , Dylan Hallgren was very helpful ahead of time getting me in the Jeep I wanted ..Would recommend this no pressure dealership to everyone !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

This was a great dealership with great service. We got an alignment, tire rotation, and oil change. The van runs so much better now that we had an alignment. The brakes don't cause the steering wheel to death wobble thanks to the tire rotation. The waiting time for express was about three hours but was well worth it because we could bring in our dogs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

We had a wonderful experience buying two cars this week from this dealership. Kieth Hamilton was an amazing sales person and really helped us get a great deal on both cars! Financing was quick and smooth as well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Everything went well and easy. He even called to let me know the Jeep I wanted was available. Chris was very known about the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

I had my Pacifica van in for servicing on April 23rd. Heather Torlina was my service adviser and she did an excellent job taking care of my service needs. I have always gotten excellent care at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Great experience at Lou Fusz. Heather was very helpful. They found that I had a cracked battery and had it replaced before being left stranded.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Awesome rep checked me in and technician explained everything when vehicle service was completed. Friendly and courteous staff. Service completed in a timely manner. Recommend this service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I had my eye on a Jeep Grand Cherokee for some time and I didn't know which dealership to go too. After a bad experience with another Jeep dealership, I thought maybe I'll just wait. Then I drove past Lou Fusz Jeep Dodge Ram. I called and spoke to Dwayne, I told him what I was looking for and he set up an appointment for me so I could take a test drive. From the moment I arrived, to taking the test drive and speaking with Jim Moresi I knew I should have chosen this dealership FIRST. Mr. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

The sales people I worked with were in tune with my needs as a first time buyer of a Jeep. Many questions answered and recommendations made some of which were outside dealership responsibilities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Bryan Hartke was a great salesman to work with, along with the two sales managers, George and Calvin and Leo in finance. They met all our needs for this sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Always happy with this dealership, everyone is friendly, helpful and not pushy. This is the third purchase from this dealership, and from the front door to the service department I am always treated well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Jeremy Mahan was not your typical salesman, not pushy, super helpful and friendly, even stayed extra late to complete the sale me drive off with my new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Laurie Smith, my service writer was very patient with me as I described the noise I was hearing. Mark Perry, technician found the issue, HAPPY!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

We got exactly what we wanted for the price we wanted. It was the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. You guys did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I highly recommend this dealership! They were not only highly motivated to help but very willing to work with you. I enjoyed my experience with Lou fusz as always and will be in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

D was very amazing and professional. He knew what he was talking about. He made the car search easy and seamless. The finance man Jim was also knowledgeable and funny. You can tell the employees have fun while working yet remain professional. I had a great time and being able to laugh made the experience much better.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Rob Langro was very informative during the sales process.He covered all the programs being offered by Jeep. Rob is a very good sales professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Phillip and David did a great job and were easy to work with. Love the truck, and I will recommend your dealership to others. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Fusz is a well stocked dealership of Jeep Grand Cherokees... now one less. I toured the dealership and selection. I was greeted by Robert Langro within a couple minutes. He is a no pressure type of Salesmen but yet FULL of product Knowledge. THANKS Robert !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Chris Robinson helped immensely throughout our entire buying experience at Lou Fusz Jeep in O’Fallon! Chris’s knowledge of the products proved very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Always professional, and fix or replace only what needs to be done for safety and car care.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Jerry Harrison got me the van I wanted at the price I wanted. Plenty of time to look it over and test drive. Very happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Always get good treatments at Lou Fusz, polite friendly staff. I know my car will always he well taken care of when I take it there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I have purchased a total of 10 vehicles from the Fusz Auto Network over the years. This was my second van purchased at the Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram facility in O'Fallon. My experiences have always been great. Special thanks goes out to Christopher Hudnut for his excellent help during our latest purchase of a 2021 Pacifica. My wife and I are well-pleased with our new van purchased from Fusz and with Chris's expertise in explaining how it's different options work! Looking forward to our first road trip in it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Employees are very friendly and knowledgeable. Greg was very good at explaining the problem with my van. He also said that it would probably be more than two weeks before the part would be delivered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

I received the utmost respect and care while buying my vehicle. Thank You Matt! Also want to add, take Matt out to lunch, I have and am sending business his way. He knows how to respect and care for his customers as I found out! 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

The greatest service folks for the greatest engineering package My Jeep. I trust Laurie and Mark with the lives of my family for all of the Wranglers we own no

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Lou Fusz CJDR is a nice, big, clean dealership. It had one of the largest inventories around. The sales staff is very friendly. My wife and I had a pretty good idea as to the vehicle and options that we wanted. I also knew what price point I wanted to be at. We spoke to Matt Buesse who really listened to our “wants” and within minutes we were test driving our new vehicle. I’m sure we were an easy sell, and Matt made the buying process easy and transparent from there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Keith Hamilton was outstanding from the moment I walked in to the moment I drove away in my new car! I started the process online and within minutes I received a text message from Keith and made an appointment. He went above and beyond and I would recommend him with high praise! Jim Moresi was outstanding as well and made the whole financial transaction very smooth and painless. He too went above and beyond. What a great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I had a very good experience trading in one car and buying a new car at Lou Fusz Dodge in O’Fallon. My sales associate Chris Hudnutt was able to find a car for me that was just what I wanted. He was knowledgeable and efficient and everything went smoothly. I am very happy with my pirchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Chris Robinson was awesome and made us excited cause for some people, getting that Jeep is getting their absolute dream vehicle. Great experience. Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2021

I dealt with Yatzy Morales. Knowledgeable, friendly, and made the financing of my purchase as painless as possible.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Yatzy was a very knowledgeable and friendly, highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Great experience at lou Fusz jeep. Keith Hamilton was such a big help and went out of his way to accommodate our situation. I highly recommend visiting Fusz and Keith

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I brought my 17 Renegade in for an oil change. My wife came with me and we looked at replacing her Journey. Jeremy Mahan was our consultant and really made purchasing the 20 Wrangler an easy process. I can't wait to go back to pick up my Renegade so that all our "new" Jeeps are in our driveway. This is our 4th vehicle purchase from Lou Fusz and will not be our last

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Chris Robinson was absolutely amazing!!! I have a brand new Rubicon that I didn’t even know I wanted!!! He made sure I had everything I wanted in my new Jeep!!! Upgraded from a Wrangler Unlimited Sport to my Rubicon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Another great service experience at Lou Fusz Dodge. No appointment and I was able to get right in and get my oil changed and car checked out.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2021

Chris Robinson was a great salesman!!! I now have a new Rubicon (which I didn’t think I wanted a Rubicon) as soon as I got in it I was in love with it!!! Totally recommend Fusz Jeep to anyone looking for a Jeep!! I am on my 3rd Jeep and the Rubicon is by far my favorite so far!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great experience. Sales person was wonderful- Rob Langro. Thank you. Entire staff that we can in contact with all friendly and efficient and represent the dealership very well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I worked with Chris and Brian and had nothing but the best from both of them. They took into consideration my wants and needs. Great people and great dealership to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Had oil changed and tires rotated at the express service lane. In and out in about an hour. Customer service is top notch!! Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review