Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Awesome vehicle purchasing experience. My sales rep, Brooklyn Mary was super knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process. 10/10 I will recommend Brooklyn to anyone looking to purchase a new ride.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Bryan Hartke was our salesman took his time answered the questions we had and made it as easy as possible

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

What a great buying experience! John Gough was our salesman. He really took his time to be sure that my wife and I were comfortable and confident that we were getting a great car and a great price on it. He knew we were coming and had the car clean and parked up front so we didn't have to walk all over the place! Thanks John we really appreciate you and the time you took to make it a great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

My experience purchasing a Jeep Wrangler at Lou Fusz Ofallon was absolutely fantastic. The service was exceptional, with experienced professionals in sales, finance, and management providing a white-glove treatment. I want to give a special thanks to Brooklyn, Bryan, and Jim for making the car-buying process incredibly enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Dale and Maureen would like to thank Bryan Hartke for helping us purchase our Toyota Tundra. Bryan made it a very smooth process for us. We will recommend people to come to you all for their next vehicle. Thank you very much!! We are very happy with our purchase!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Bryan Hartke did a excellent job in getting me the numbers I needed before I made the 5+ hour trip to come to pick our new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Bryan, Jim Moresi and Robert Rice had everything ready for me so I was in and out of the door in no time to make the 5 hour trip back home. Thanks again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Courteous, keep you informed, when making an appointment, they always have your info(not treated like a new customer). Clean comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Great service I would recommend. Very polite clean waiting area got me in and out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Evan Crader was very helpful when we bought our new Jeep Wrangler 4xe. He answered all of my questions and walked me through all of the features of the new Jeep that I was unfamiliar with. It was great working with Evan!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Staff Friendly and Accommodating

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Chris hudnut was my salesman at Lou fusz Jeep dealership. I highly recommend Chris he was very knowledgeable. He helped me find the vehicle I was looking for in the color and options of the Jeep Grand Cherokee I wanted. No high pressure sale it was a easy process in my purchase. I highly recommend Chris Hudnut to deal with at Lou fusz Jeep as your salesman. Happy client of Chris!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Bryan Hartke was great to work with! Every efficient and pleasant car buying experience. Thanks Bryan!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Chris Hudnut was one of the best car dealers we have worked with. He was extremely knowledgeable, very professional and took the time to answer all of our questions (and we had a lot lol). He made sure we were comfortable with the pricing before he moved us on to finance. That being said Bryan was also very helpful and did the everything he could to get us the best deal possible. We definitely recommend Lou Fusz to anyone looking for a vehicle, and make sure to ask for Chris.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

We went in to look at a car and met up with the salesman Travis Blevins. We had a really great experience buying a car from him. He was very friendly and knowledgeable with all the details on the car and the buying process. We would definitely use him again in the future. Thanks again Travis!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Fast, professional, friendly, helpful and trustworthy. I never have any negative feelings about getting my vehicles serviced at Lou Fusz dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Evan was very kind and extremely helpful!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

If you are in the market for a Dodge or Jeep vehicle go see Keith Hamilton at Lou Fusz. He will get you taken care of! remember, if your not first your last. These guys are first!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Travis Blevins was excellent to work with. He knew the vehicles, understood my needs, and directed me to a great vehicle that I took home. He made the whole process as painless as possible. Thank you Travis.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

To be honest, I hate car shopping. I have been to many dealerships and bought a lot cars around the country, after spending 20 plus years in the military. I can honestly say that my experience buying my new Wrangler from Brooklyn was by far, the best experience I've had. I've had some really good experiences too. I bought 3 new cars in Illinois from the same dealer because I had such a good experience, but the experience we had buying this jeep was hands down the best. Brooklyn made my wife and I feel like we were actually friends, ...

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Brooklyn helped me from the very beginning. She never lost hope for me. She never gave up on me. I was so skeptical because my credit is really bad and I honestly didn’t have any hope. But i still tried !! And I walked out of there with my dream car. Thank you to Jesus Christ our Lord and Savior. But also thank you to Brooklyn!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

My sales person, Robert Langro was very friendly, helpful, and professional, He and the finance team made the experience much more enjoyable. So far I'm very happy with my new Compass and Lou Fusz.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

The best service and sales people that I ever dealt with especiallyTravis Blevins and jim were very helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Travis was awesome to work with! Highly recommend working with him. I am a 2x customer already and would go to him again for #3!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

2 words - Chris Hudnut. He’s the best salesman. Honest. Straight forward. Ask for him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

The people at Lou Fuze were polite, helpful, and I really appreciated the shuttle service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

I wish I could leave a 12 star review. The exceptional service that I received from Dachary and the rest of the sales, service, and finance team was beyond incredible. I went to a competitor the day before I bought my vehicle and had one of the worst experiences. The dedication to service for each customer is clearly something that Fusz takes great pride in whether you purchase a car here or not! Congratulations Fusz on getting a customer for life.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Been happy with our Salesman Evan Crader and all the service techs. Will buy from again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Our sales representative Dackary Wilson was not the typical high pressured sales person. He listened to our needs and helped us to make a great decision. I would highly recommend this establishment. They worked together as a team and got us out within 2 hours upon arrival which is absolutely fantastic 👏

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Robert Langro was excellent. Rob took my call mid day. Listened to what I needed and did a fantstic job to make my purchase fun and smooth. He actually got off at 6PM, but he stayed until after 9 PM to complete the sale. Thank you Rob

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Artice and the whole team at Lou Fusz Jeep made the buying process easy and fun!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

My husband and I would like to share how awesome and knowledgeable our salesman, Rob was today. This is our 2nd Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland that he has sold us. He explained so the features and answered all our questions. Ask for Rob for the best!!! Stan and Beth White.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

We bought both of my teenagers cars from Lou Fusz Jeep. Both of my girls take them to the service department by themselves for oil changes and maintenance. I can always count on Lou Fusz for taking care of their vehicles and being honest with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Dachary Wilson was our Sales Consultant, and he did an excellent job of helping us to find our latest vehicle. We drove off the lot in an brand new Jeep Grand Cherokee and could be happier. We would love to work with him again on our next vehicle purchase. Chris

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Artice, George, and Craig were all very helpful, kind, and quick to work with! Would definitely recommend Lou Fusz.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I worked with Bryan Hartke in purchasing a new Ram 1500. Bryan was great to work with. Very polite, patient and knowledgeable. Thank you Bryan!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

A fantastic experience working with Brooklyn & the Lou Fusz team from start to finish! Brooklyn was so helpful from our first outreach on the Durango we wanted to look at and was the only salesperson of all the dealships we looked at to be upfront & truly honor the advertised incentive. She made the process efficient from scheduling our test drive, welcoming us when we walked in, and was so friendly & patient with us & our toddler through the whole process. Will very likely return for a vehicle purchase in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Fast and friendly service. Service was completed prior to estimated time. Car system was reset appropriately.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Great experience. Thank you Chris Hudnut! Also thank you Robert Rice!! Highly recommend!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Terrific experience from the moment I walked in. My salesman Chris Hudnut was outstanding! Listened and offered a selection of vehicles to fit my needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Courteous employees. Clean facilities and preforms work requested. Answered all questions and made recommendations per manufacturer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Very friendly service and I recommend checking them out. My truck was done earlier than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Very Honest and Professional Staff that gives you real feedback on your vehicle. Leadership starts the moment you are greeted and the staff makes you feel at home. Would highly rate this location!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Service took longer to be completed but I was provided a rental car at no cost. Work was completed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Very professional. Bryan was amazing and did exactly what was needed. I will be back when it's time for another new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Very good sales department! No pushy salesmen loved the treatment I received! Will go back in the future!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I had a 3pm apt and got in right on time. The service was very good, each employee I dealt with was polite and knowledgeable with regard to what they were doing. My work was completed in a timely manner and my car returned right away. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Lou Fusz took care of my Jeep and got me back on the road quickly. I used their shuttle service and they picked me back up to get my Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Jim who helped me was fast, efficient, great communication, and very helpful! Loved the experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

The best darn Jeep dealership in St. Louis. Great sales team. Awesome service! Don't go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

As soon as you walk in, you’re greeted with a kind smile. I’ve had the pleasure of working with Robert Langro with the purchase of my last 3 Jeep’s. He’s knowledgeable, kind, and patient with any questions we had. The entire process was seamless due everyone working together as a team, from greeting us all the way up to the financing managers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Fantastic team of people. Keith was awesome to work with. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Bryan Hartke was awesome. Didn’t try to pressure me and was upfront about everything. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Travis made the process of purchasing a vehicle effortless and speedy. He assisted me in finding a car that had all of the features I desired while being within my budget. I highly recommend Travis as a salesperson! Craig, the financial manager, was also wonderful! Before signing, he thoroughly explained everything and ensured that I understood it.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Great car buying experience! From our salesman Keith, to the sales manager and financing, it was a joy

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Keith was fantastic to deal with. He went above and beyond. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new truck, car, or what ever you may need. Thanks again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Great people, good service. Well worth the extra distance to drive to get there. Amy is very good to deal with for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Staff is Very help full and car service is verey fast and completed with in time

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Everyone was very friendly and they made the purchasing process as quick and painless as possible. My salesman, Chris Hudnut, was great to work with prior to and during the purchase. I’m so grateful for the excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Good experience with getting work done on my car. Everyone was very polite and excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

I would highly recommend Brooklyn if you are interested in a vehicle at this location. She was very personable and professional. I had not bought a car in 10 years and she made it so much fun. The finance team did a great job too and I felt very welcome and comfortable during my visit.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Very courteous service at all points in the process of buying my new Pacifica. Christopher Hudnut, my salesman, went above and beyond in his assistance in finding me the vehicle I wanted. Thank you, Lou Futz Chrysler.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

My husband just bought a new car and the experience was wonderful! Evan was so easy to work with and did a wonderful job! Robert, the finance manager is great and makes the finance process easy! This is our 3rd car from this dealership and we are so happy with them and will continue to purchase from here and refer friends!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

I worked with Evan Credar to buy a used Pacifica and he was very helpful and made the process as smooth as possible. I'd recommend working with Evan and Lou Fusz

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

I worked with Brooklyn who was just so great and made sure I got everything I wanted. Very pleased with the overall experience. Would purchase here again.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

These guys were great! Thanks and I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Bought a new vehicle. As ideal as a auto sales experience can be - our salesperson, Brooklyn, was a great guide and resource throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

I had a great no pressure experience. Keith Hamilton was a great salesman he went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Artice Schooler did a great job helping me find the vehicle that was the best fit for our needs. Thank you for helping make the process run so smooth without any high pressure sales tactics. Much appreciated! I love my Cherokee.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Experience was very orderly and thorough. Got just what I wanted. Rob and Craig are the best to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

We had a very nice experience on trading our vehicle, such a nice bunch of gentlemen to work with, will definitely do business here again, top notch .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

I had Brooklyn Mary help me get my car and I had great service from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Jim Moresi was my salesman and he was great to work with. He listened to what I was looking for in a new Dodge Ram and showed me several options to help me decide the perfect truck for me. He is knowledgeable and follows through. I was so happy with my sale that I referred my son-in-law to him who also bought a vehicle through Jim.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Bryan Hartke provided us with everything we asked for. Each question we asked he brought back a specific answer and did not offer any fluff or half answers. He was high class and let us make the decisions we needed to without any pressure. I would definitely come back to Bryan for another vehicle in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Timely responses for all the questions I had on repairs on my Wrangler. Will recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Very happy with my purchase. Rob Langro was the best Auto Sales Consultant I've ever dealt with! It was a pleasure to work with Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Meeting Chris Robinson was an absolute pleasure to have met and work with Chris was very knowledgeable of each different vehicle we wanted to look at all while keeping our needs and wants in mind thank you Chris it was a pleasure

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

I had a very positive experience with Jim Moresi. He was able to have a vehicle transferred from another location which made the purchase process more convenient. He also delivered the car to my home for the test drive. The in store financing went very smoothly and I was able to be on my way with the car in a very timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Great service from the start and especially for Brooklyn. I will be referring your location and her to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Very nice people to work with. Went fast and painless.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

These guys are true professionals. My salesman, Bryan Hartke is the real deal. This is my second new Ram 1500 and I will not hesitate to buy another from Bryan and Fusz.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

We were met with a professional and friendly greeting upon arrival and the experience continued. Brooklyn was very knowledgeable, and after some talking she understood exactly what I was looking for. Finance was a breeze. Enjoyable experience all the way!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

If I could give 6 stars I would. An amazing experience and I give 100% credit to my sales representative Brooklyn. Professional, knowledgeable, personable, all around amazing experience thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Pleasant place to wait and area. Staff is very busy they do not always call back when they say. Appointments are hard to come by.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Salesman was very helpful and considerate of my time. I dont think I have had anyone easier to work with. Business Manager was as good and very informative.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Brooklyn Mary was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and wonderful to work with. Will have future business dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Great service from sales to finance and on the road with my new vehicle in under an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Jim Moresi was wonderful in helping us pick out the perfect vehicle in our price range for my 16 year old daughter. 5 star experience! I will definitely be back to Jim and Lou Fusz for my next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Good experience. Process was easy. Artice was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Jim was super professional, this was hands down the easiest car buying process and I would happily recommend my friends and family. Thank you again!!! I love my Jeep ❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

They always take great care of us and we purchased two new jeeps from them in 2022/2023.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

This is our 2nd time purchasing from here and we could not be happier! We walked in with the intention of talking to a senior salesman, someone very knowledgeable to help us in our upside down situation. Bryan Hartke came to the rescue! Nice guy, super knowledgeable, and honest! We loved that. We will continue to come here for future purchases. Anyone needing a salesman we highly recommend Bryan be your go to!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

It was an amazing experience. Brooklyn did an awesome job explaining everything about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Christopher Robinson was the perfect salesperson to buy a car from. He made it enjoyable. Craig the finance guy was also very helpful and nice. I would highly recommend this dealer.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Hello, I just wanted to drop a quick line and give a Thanks to Keith Hamilton who handled my sales transaction, if you are looking for a patient salesman to help you give Keith a call. The experience had was great. Thanks Keith


Leave Us A Review