Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Rob Langro was great to work with. Easy process for sale, clean up and financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Travis did a great job from start to finish. I have already recommended your dealership to two of my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

GREAT experience purchasing another commercial vehicle for our service fleet! Lou Fusz had the exact model we were looking for and was a great price as well. Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Knowledgeable salesperson. Courteous and friendly. The warranty person was informative on available programs but was not persistent or pushy. This was my third car purchased from Lou Fusz and the same salesperson, Evan Crader.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Amy, the service writer, was very friendly, professional, and explained the work that was needed in addition to what I had asked for. The service technician did an outstanding and high quality job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Amazing customer service provided by Keith Hamilton. Keith responded quickly via email while we were still living in Japan and helped us get our vehicle the day after we landed back in Missouri. Would totally recommend and we are even about to buy our second vehicle through them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Pleasant buying experience. Bryan Hartke is not only an excellent but a great person. He treats his customers honestly and fairly. I can only hope to deal with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Perfect service from Keith. Made purchase easy. Really appreciate everything Keith did for us. Would recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Travis Blevins was an exceptional sales man with knowledge in every aspect from start to finish when buying a new vehicle. I would highly recommend seeing him if you are interested in a new vehicle. He was very quick to respond to emails and any questions that I asked while waiting for my new truck to be build and shipped in. Five star service with no hassle along the way. We will definitely be buying from this dealer ship again and can't thank them enough for the seem-less process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Evan was very helpful and we would highly recommend him and this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

The service we received was exceptional. The buying process, which can be overwhelming, was easy and efficient! This is a great dealership to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Amy the service representative was very helpful and accommodating. She got me in and out in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

The service team at Lou Fusz Jeep are always friendly, professional, and courteous. Mark Mercer, the General Manager, made sure my Wrangler was quickly serviced and was ready faster than I anticipated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Awesome experience and very easy to deal with. I would recommend them to everyone. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Christopher is a top sales man. He is thoroughly knowledgeable on all makes and models at the dealership. He is patient yet quick and efficient when it comes to getting the deal rolling. He is very personable and makes the entire experience comfortable. David and finance processed our paperwork very quickly very smoothly we were in and out in record time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

I can’t do a survey as I don’t have a google account nor am I on Facebook. I’ve always had a positive experience at Fusz and will continue to have Fusz as my go to dealer for my auto needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Was treated as I was the only customer there. Went fast and washed my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Great experience with our salesman Chris Hudnut! He went above and beyond advising every step of the buying process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Good experience with service department! Service advisor very experienced and friendly! Sales and parts are good to work with also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Super easy to work with and really made it feel like they were listening to what I wanted which is exactly what I left with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Always have a great experience doing business here. Service advisor malony(?) Was a great help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Chris Hudnut was really helpful throughout the buying process. Finance guy was friendly and straight forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

The reason what I purchase my cars at this dealership is because of the service team. They are all great. However, the following people are outstanding in my eyes. They are Amy, Kurt and Greg which I am sorry to say he retired. Please let Amy and Kurt know how much they are appreciated by me. Sincerely, Michael Mullane.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

After 6 months they keeping their word on my trade and the agreed price on my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent customer service. One of the easiest transactions with the best customer experience I’ve had to date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Car purchase was done very professionally. Was very pleased with the entire process. Would recommend Lou Fusz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Awesome service! I like that they offer shuttle service! Jim my service guy was super nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

I had been in touch with salesman Will an few times last week about what I was looking for and I received a return text with absolutely no pressure and answered all questions and I set up time to go to sales center. I had told Will what I wanted and he had it detailed and setting beside building for me to test drive. Sometime later I left with Jeep I wanted. Cannot ask for better service. Thank You Will !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Arrived with a pre approved check not sure if I wanted a truck or SUV so test drove a Durango and 4 different trucks. Will was great to work with even though he has to keep checking keys in and out so I could make my mind up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I presented a coolant problem with my vehicle and and they were able to get to my vehicle really fast to resolve and recommend specific service to resolve my issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Very clean, I was greeted at the door which was welcoming. The person I was working with I found out flexed her schedule just to see me. All questions I asked were answered. Even people not involved in my sale were polite and easy to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Haven’t dealt with you personally yet - but want to commend on one of your salesman- Travis Blevins / my van was overheating yesterday and he came over to assist me- just want to let you know he’s a great asset to your dealership- I will definitely be stopping by to check out your inventory- kuddos to you Travis. Thanks again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

They were very educated about the vehicles and worked with us to get the right fit for our family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Artice is amazing! Ordered a 22 Challenger and he put up with my weekly texts inquiring about it. It was a long wait but Artice each week checked on progress and always texted me right back. I’m so grateful for the service I received at Lou Fusz. I now have my Challenger and it’s BEAUTIFUL!! The entire experience was wonderful. Artice thank you so much for your attention to detail, kindness and patience with this old girl! Women are treated extremely well here. I just ordered a spark from Lou Fusz in St. Peter’s. Lou Fusz is definitely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

The dealership was great to work with. Artice Schooler, our sales person called me when he found the perfect vehicle for me and did a great job getting things ready. Overall a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Purchased a new 2022 ram 2500 from them and from start to finish there sales department was perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

The dealership And the people I worked with were great. It was a great experience. Everyone was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

They went out of thier way to make sure our needs were met. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

We had a great experience at Lou Fusz! Chris Hudnut was amazing, and so helpful! He showed us several cars and options that fit our wants and needs! I highly recommend Chris to be your salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Each time I arrive to have my vehicle serviced I am treated with courtesy and respect. My visits are always pleasant and usually require less time to complete the required service that was originally projected. Heather started my paperwork and kept me updated throughout the time I was there. She was professional and attentive, and listened to - and answered - all of my questions. Really appreciate the kind of care she brings to customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Lou Fusz Dodge Ram offered me the best price I could find on a new Ram truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Worked with Christopher Robinson as sales rep, very friendly, extremely knowledgable, courteous, professional. We found the vehicle we wanted on the lot, Christopher assisted in our purchase. Was a little disappointed there was no negotiating of the used vehicle price, due to year of the vehicle it was sold “as is”. Wait time to pay and pick up the vehicle was much longer than it should have been, although Christopher did what he could to keep us informed of progress. Original information of recent services completed at the dealership was found to not be completely true. All in all, typical ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Evan crader iis a great guy to help explain things and get the paper work done. He was so friendly and helpful. I talked to him and made my decision to buy my Jeep that night. Great guy. Everyone is so helpful. It was so easy. Love my Jeep. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Heather is the best I only whoever use Heather for my service she makes me feel warm about my decision of doing service here at Loufusz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

This is the best dealer I have ever been to and jerry my sales guy is the best even after a year he still help me when I need it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Quick, easy and a pleasure to work with. Very helpful and made sure my experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

My car had oil change tire rotation plus a complementary car wash. My car was in and out in no time. Thank you Lou Fusz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Very attentive to the customers concerns, and recommend appropriate services for your vehicle. No one tries to sell you something that is not needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

From sales to financing. Excellent experience. Highly recommend. Thanks Dylan and Jim! I love my jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Artice schooler was our salesman and he was awesome. From answering our questions online to inperson the day we bought our vehicle. He made sure we knew everything we needed to know before our purchase. He worked with us on our trade in. All around great experience. Will definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Service department is very good and knowledgeable . Great follow through . Very accommodating to their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Perfect buying experience. Keith and Robert were great, made me feel valued as a customer. Was exactly what you would want from a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Carl was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable about the service. It was completed when he said it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Will, Robert, and Katherine were all very helpful and made my surprise for my husband an easy and pleasurable experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

This was the easiest vehicle buying experience I have had. Jim Moresi was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Very professional handling of out of area sale. Excellent salesman and finance manager. Good prep of vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

We had a great experience buying our new Durango. I would highly recommend Lou Fusz and Jim M!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Artice was an amazing sales person and he was very helpful for us. I would recommend Lou Fuz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Everybody at Lou Fusz Jeep went out of their way to make our new GCL Overland purchase and delivery flawless. 5 Star treatment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Great service. Anytime I had a question or concern it was addressed. Professional and polite team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Awesome, great. Andrea was very helpful. Even went and made a video of the truck. We were dealing with distance as we are moving and bad weather.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Wonderful experience. The staff went above and beyond to help us with our new purchase. Our sales specialist Chris R. and finance manager Craig G. were both excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Today was overall a good experience, easy drop off and pick up. No complaints today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Everyone was very fast and courteous from booking the appointment to getting in , getting service and getting out the door. Thank you for the professionalism!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Vary friendly workers, as soon as I can in employees we’re trying to help me with any questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Kind easy going group. I did not feel pressured by the sales staff and they had many options available on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

I had the absolute best experience for my first dealership purchase! I was afraid of being pushed and annoyed into buying something and that wasn’t the case at all! Rob was fantastic and listened to my wishes and needs and helped me find the perfect car! Thanks so much Rob and Lou Fusz!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Friendly service and helpful with our purchase. We are excited about our new vehicle. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

I just purchased a Jeep Gladiator from Lou Fusz CDJR. It started with me making a phone call with a couple questions. When I asked for the sales department, I was forwarded to Jim Moresi. Jim was courteous and answered all my questions. After a couple days of test driving and looking at their Jeeps, I purchased a Jeep Gladiator High Altitude. Jim was there for me from start to finish, no hard sales pressure, just made sure I had all my questions answered and made sure I got the Jeep I wanted. Thanks Jim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Rob Langro at Lou Fusz CDJR dealership was just so helpful and courteous through the entire ordering, build and delivery process. Rob kept me informed on my New 2022 Ram 3500 all the way through the entire process. The truck was deliverer early Monday morning and by 6pm that evening I was taking delivery of my new 2022 Ram 3500. Anybody interested in a CDJR you must seek Rob Langro out at Lou Fusz. Cannot say enough good things about Rob and his service, you will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Just purchased a used car from Lou Fusz, and I must say it was a most pleasurable experience. My Sales Rep, Bryan Hartke, and the finance team made it seamless. The whole team was courteous, well informed and professional in every way . Thanks Bryan, once again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Robert Langro and the team at Lou fusz made buying our jeep a great experience.I will be suggesting my friends and family visit them when looking to purchase a new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

I was contacted by Will about my interest in a 2022 Ram truck. He helped me with the purchase and answered all my questions. It was a pleasure working with Will on my purchase. Thanks Eddie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

They are striving to meet the customers needs through their service department. I see many positive changes over te past year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Excellent customer experience from order and sales, thru finance and delivery. Chris Hudnut was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Everyone is so friendly. They take good care of me and my vehicle. Bonus: they wash my car free. Thank you!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

I bought two trucks from you. Both times I was very pleased with the service as well as the no pressure experience. I would highly recommend you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Excellent experience buying a vehicle out of state. Keith Hamilton answered all my questions and made it easy. David Verity was great too! I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

The quality of a dealership is pretty much the same wherever you go, but it’s the people working there that sets them apart, and it was Brian who I was most pleased with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

We loved working with this dealership. They were super helpful during the Jeep buying process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Chris was an excellent salesman did not feel pressured it felt like we were both working for the same goal there was a few glitches with my trade-in that Chris overcame to where I felt satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

From the person that greeted me, my sales person Rob, and my finance person, everyone was exceptional. They were friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. My financial person worked hard to find the best deal he could find. I appreciated his hard work to make me comfortable with the payments. Rob made sure that he found the car with all the features thT I wanted. He had no issues letting me test drive by myself.. he also took extra time to help me with all the cars features. He went over everything and answered all my questions. He was easy to talk ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Brian made our experience purchasing a vehicle as painless as possible. He did a great job, he was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Very helpful people, specially my sales rep. Travis Blevins who stayed very late (10:30pm) on a Friday night along with his manager and the finance advisor till we were done with our deal and got my new jeep home. We appreciate you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Speedy service…great communication. Bought my new keep from there, not the closest dealership to my home but choose to take it all the way there for an oil change because of their customer service,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

They kept my informed until my truck arrived and then treated me in a professional and timely manner there after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Bryan was awesome with helping me secure the right vehicle.xxxx Xx Xx Xx Xx Xx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

When I had my 2015 Chrysler in for repair, the service was fast, informative and the employees were courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Quick friendly service. Technicians keep you well informed of your vehicles status and I was notified promptly when it was finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Bryan was so helpful through the whole process! He took the time to answer all of our questions and make sure we were truly satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Very professional salesman and finance manager. Made me feel very comfortable with the purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

although it took 3 trips to get the job done the service staff was very friendly and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

I sold a car. It was a fast and easy experience. I will definitely do it again when I have another car to sell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Interesting my front sensor wasn't working correctly. A insurance adjuster stated it was not covered due to damage. However the technical nor service rep observed any damage. The sensor since visiting and having you look at it despite insurance adjuster is working fine just like it used to. Was probably loose or something. Excellent Service from Heather and the Tech assigned. Marlon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Bryan was great to deal with! Made everything as easy as possible, especially driving from Maine to pick up a new truck! Thanks again Bryan!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Christopher Hudnut was very helpful and made the whole process easy. We are very excited about our new jeep. Definitely recommend this location!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Brian was very patient with us on how to operate my sons handicap equipped van

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

This was a great dealership with great service. We got an alignment, tire rotation, and oil change. The van runs so much better now that we had an alignment. The brakes don't cause the steering wheel to death wobble thanks to the tire rotation. The waiting time for express was about three hours but was well worth it because we could bring in our dogs.


Leave Us A Review