Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Everyone was nice and friendly. I highly recommend my sales rep Keith Hamilton. I gave them 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

The team was good and fast with the whole car buying process! Definitely would recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

The staff was friendly and welcoming. Fast service. Clean waiting room. Would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

I would recommend Lou Fusz to anyone buying a new vehicle. I would use them for any future purchases. The customer service was great and the loan processing was quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

work performed was excellent amy communicated very well with us during the repairs excellent service dept

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

I would highly recommend Yimin Lin. she was super helpful and took her time on finding our perfect Jeep Gladiator. she answer all our questions and gave us a great deal on you new Gladiator as well as my trade in. i took us about 1 weeks to close the deal because my husband works out of town and she understood our situation. I definitely recommend Yimin Lin as well every one that we worked with at Lou Fusz. We will come back and purchase our 17 year old son.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Great service and wonderful staff. We ordered our van and they were so much help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Chris H was great to deal with from start to finish. He made the buying process easy and would definitely be buying from him again, thanks Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Todays wait time was better than expected! Heather is always a great employee to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

No pressure sales, took the time to evaluate each option of financing with me, and let me test drive each vehicle I was considering.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Our salesman Tim has been by far our best contact we have made when it comes to purchasing our fleet vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

I drive out of my way to come to this dealership for service. Mike in the service department is friendly and knowledgable. Thank you for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Jim Moresi sold me my 2022 Ram 2500HD, he was great to work with and more than dedicated in making sure I was comfortable with my trade/new purchase. I explained to him what I wanted in my truck and he went above and beyond to make sure the deal went through. This was by far the quickest process I’ve ever experienced at a dealership. I don’t normally write reviews, Jim Moresi and his co-workers at Lou Fusz Ram definitely deserved one. I would refer Jim to everyone and I’m sure I’ll be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

They are helpful and very responsive. Easy to work with for any vehicle needs! Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Very clean dealership, professional service, helpful staff. Making appointments online makes everything easier and faster too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Rob Langro is excellent from the start. He is very knowledgeable and will go the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

The service writer was very friendly. He was willing to help me with everything that I needed done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

Chris was very helpful with getting me the information I needed to purchase the right vehicle. He let me test drive a couple of vehicles to get the feel of the truck and make sure that it was the truck I wanted. I never felt pressured to buy a more expensive truck or any other product at the dealer. I will buy again from Chris and Lou Fusz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Very professional, very polite service adviser, wanting area very clean. Refreshments was very thoughtful, while service was being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Excellent experience , friendly. Chris Robinson was very upbeat , positive , easy to deal with. No pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Customer service was great and the service I scheduled was on time. They completed the oil change, did a diagnosis and fix for a loose ball joint and washed my Jeep and I was out in under two hours. Will keep going back for my oil changes !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Sales person was incredible! Financing made a mistake but more than made up for it. Overall it was great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Rob and Craig made the experience easy and painless. Highly recommend. They both explained features and costs in an easy and understandable way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Great dealership. Everyone was very courteous and professional. Would recommend them to anyone. Will definitely return for service and purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

The dealership was super duper and I would definitely recommend this place to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Evan Crader did a fantastic job for us. He was very thorough in explaining all of the details of our new car and made the buying experience top notch. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Lou Fusz was fast and friendly. My salesman Christopher Robinson did a fantastic job getting me the deal and vehicle I wanted. I will definitely go back again! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Got me in and had me on my way when they said they would, first class

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Helpful in service and looking towards the financing on our lease buyout in a couple of weeks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

The reception in yhe service department were especially efficient and friendly. Heather was outstanding and a fine representative of Lou Fusz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Chris Robinson was great to work with. He was supportive but not pushy. There were several sales going on at same time, and we were still treated like we were a priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

friendly sales people not pushy. Ours was chris worked out a deal. Very easy good experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

The guys at Lou Fusz did an awesome job with my warranty repair. Fast and very professional!!! Thanks guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

I went in to get an emissions, after speaking with one of your agent’s named Curtis I explained that the radio was a little fuzzy at times, he immediately was as concerned about it as I was and told me they would take a look at it. He had the best customer service skills! I left with my emissions along with my radio is now working perfectly, thank you for fixing it!! Your customer service skills were great from start to finish! Thank you Lou Fusz!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Lou Fusz Jeep in Ofallon Mo. rocked ! My wife and I had been shopping for weeks. We had stopped by Lou Fusz Jeep about two weeks prior to our purchase. What brought us back to Lou Fusz Jeep was an exceptional salesman named Christopher Robinson. Chris’ personality and passion for the product he’s selling was amazing. He made us feel welcomed, he was informative about the Jeep and made the entire process of our purchase simple and easy ! Great Job Christopher Robinson !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Our salesman Chris Hudnut was outstanding! Hey was very low low pressure letting the product sell itself. Once our decision was made he continued to work with finance department to assure we were satisfied and had checked back sense to make sure we were happy. This is our second truck we had purchased at Lou Fusz and will again for start to finish the whole tm was outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Our salesman Brian was phenomenal. Very very Courteous and polite. Plus when my wife and I were checking out our truck when it arrived he was very patient with us setting up the Bluetooth and getting familiar with all the options on the vehicle. It was a breath of fresh air to have a sales person familiar with the product that they are selling. We look forward to buying more vehicles from him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Jim helped me find exactly what I was wanting & made my car buying experience easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Very helpful, clean and courteous. Also answered my questions readily. Definitely will come back. Again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Professional, Nice and kind, Evan and Craig were very informative about my 2022 Jeep Wrangler They were Super Amazing!!!! I will definitely go purchase a Jeep from them again Highly ! Recommend everyone to go to Lou Fusz off of 40 and Highway K St Peter’s Missouri

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

I’m happy to say that I had a great experience working with Keith Hamilton on the purchase of a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. He is very professional and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. Don M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Nice to have good communication through the experience, especially with all the shortages. Very nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

We can't say enough great things about our experience working with Bryan! Bryan really listened to what we were looking for even though we went back and forth between new and used, Bryan was so patient. He was not pushy and really told us his honest opinions when we asked. It is so refreshing to work with someone like Bryan. We ended up buying a new Jeep Grand Cherokee and we love it so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

We love our new Jeep! Chris Hudnut is so great to work with. We highly recommend him!! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

I want to thank Christopher Hudnut for his salesmanship that went above and beyond his requirements of a salesman. He explained everything in detail on my New 2022 Dodge Durango to a T. Answered any questions or concerns and treated us we was important to him and Lou Fousz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

The service employee that we had always treats us well. The service center is closing on Saturdays. I don’t think this is a good idea

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Great dealership. I’ve bought a number of cars hear and never feel like they try to take advantage of me. Fair trade values and great service department as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Very easy process and will continue to use Lou Fusz dealerships in the future. Jayson Bady was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Great service. Fast and efficient service department. We will always have our cars serviced there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Purchasing this truck was by far the easiest vehicle transaction I’ve ever made. Literally everyone from the concierge, salesman and all the way up to the finance department were beyond exceptional in every way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

I literally have nothing bad to say about this place, or even the Lou Fusz network as a whole. This was our 3rd purchase from the Lou Fusz network, and Chris Hudnut (sales) and Corey Hughes(finance) proved to us why we will forever be a Lou Fusz family member. Not only did they stay late for us, lol hey made sure we knew what we were getting, that we were comfortable and made us feel like we knew them for years! Thank you again to Chris as well, even after I called 25 mins before come up to the dealership, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Very clean and wonderful staff! Highly recommend Chris Robinson! Will be back to buy our next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

I drive a fair distance to use the services of Fusz (other dealers are closer) and usually had worked with Greg Marquart ... found he'd retired (congrats to him!) recently but Heather listened intently and understood the few things I asked for beyond the actual reason(s) for my visit. Would have been a 5 star rating had I been able to speak to a technician about a few concerns I'd mentioned during my wait time (never intended to have concern's addressed - would have just come back once I had info I was looking for. Other than that, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Everyone was very professional. They explained everything to us thoroughly. We were very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Just bought a 2022 Chrysler Pacifica and we love it! We worked with Bryan Hartke and the whole experience from start to finish was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Chris was an awesome salesman. He and the crew there got me through the process without any hiccups. Two hours start to finish what an awesome dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

My salesman was upfront ,honest ,knowledgeable and without those three things I would not been able to make the decisions on this purchase. THANKS CHRIS!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Rob Langro was great to work with. Easy process for sale, clean up and financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Travis did a great job from start to finish. I have already recommended your dealership to two of my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

GREAT experience purchasing another commercial vehicle for our service fleet! Lou Fusz had the exact model we were looking for and was a great price as well. Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Knowledgeable salesperson. Courteous and friendly. The warranty person was informative on available programs but was not persistent or pushy. This was my third car purchased from Lou Fusz and the same salesperson, Evan Crader.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Amy, the service writer, was very friendly, professional, and explained the work that was needed in addition to what I had asked for. The service technician did an outstanding and high quality job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Amazing customer service provided by Keith Hamilton. Keith responded quickly via email while we were still living in Japan and helped us get our vehicle the day after we landed back in Missouri. Would totally recommend and we are even about to buy our second vehicle through them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Pleasant buying experience. Bryan Hartke is not only an excellent but a great person. He treats his customers honestly and fairly. I can only hope to deal with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Perfect service from Keith. Made purchase easy. Really appreciate everything Keith did for us. Would recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Travis Blevins was an exceptional sales man with knowledge in every aspect from start to finish when buying a new vehicle. I would highly recommend seeing him if you are interested in a new vehicle. He was very quick to respond to emails and any questions that I asked while waiting for my new truck to be build and shipped in. Five star service with no hassle along the way. We will definitely be buying from this dealer ship again and can't thank them enough for the seem-less process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Evan was very helpful and we would highly recommend him and this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

The service we received was exceptional. The buying process, which can be overwhelming, was easy and efficient! This is a great dealership to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Amy the service representative was very helpful and accommodating. She got me in and out in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

The service team at Lou Fusz Jeep are always friendly, professional, and courteous. Mark Mercer, the General Manager, made sure my Wrangler was quickly serviced and was ready faster than I anticipated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Awesome experience and very easy to deal with. I would recommend them to everyone. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Christopher is a top sales man. He is thoroughly knowledgeable on all makes and models at the dealership. He is patient yet quick and efficient when it comes to getting the deal rolling. He is very personable and makes the entire experience comfortable. David and finance processed our paperwork very quickly very smoothly we were in and out in record time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

I can’t do a survey as I don’t have a google account nor am I on Facebook. I’ve always had a positive experience at Fusz and will continue to have Fusz as my go to dealer for my auto needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Was treated as I was the only customer there. Went fast and washed my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Great experience with our salesman Chris Hudnut! He went above and beyond advising every step of the buying process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Good experience with service department! Service advisor very experienced and friendly! Sales and parts are good to work with also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Super easy to work with and really made it feel like they were listening to what I wanted which is exactly what I left with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Always have a great experience doing business here. Service advisor malony(?) Was a great help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Chris Hudnut was really helpful throughout the buying process. Finance guy was friendly and straight forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

The reason what I purchase my cars at this dealership is because of the service team. They are all great. However, the following people are outstanding in my eyes. They are Amy, Kurt and Greg which I am sorry to say he retired. Please let Amy and Kurt know how much they are appreciated by me. Sincerely, Michael Mullane.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

After 6 months they keeping their word on my trade and the agreed price on my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent customer service. One of the easiest transactions with the best customer experience I’ve had to date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Car purchase was done very professionally. Was very pleased with the entire process. Would recommend Lou Fusz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Awesome service! I like that they offer shuttle service! Jim my service guy was super nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

I had been in touch with salesman Will an few times last week about what I was looking for and I received a return text with absolutely no pressure and answered all questions and I set up time to go to sales center. I had told Will what I wanted and he had it detailed and setting beside building for me to test drive. Sometime later I left with Jeep I wanted. Cannot ask for better service. Thank You Will !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Arrived with a pre approved check not sure if I wanted a truck or SUV so test drove a Durango and 4 different trucks. Will was great to work with even though he has to keep checking keys in and out so I could make my mind up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I presented a coolant problem with my vehicle and and they were able to get to my vehicle really fast to resolve and recommend specific service to resolve my issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Very clean, I was greeted at the door which was welcoming. The person I was working with I found out flexed her schedule just to see me. All questions I asked were answered. Even people not involved in my sale were polite and easy to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Haven’t dealt with you personally yet - but want to commend on one of your salesman- Travis Blevins / my van was overheating yesterday and he came over to assist me- just want to let you know he’s a great asset to your dealership- I will definitely be stopping by to check out your inventory- kuddos to you Travis. Thanks again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

They were very educated about the vehicles and worked with us to get the right fit for our family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Artice is amazing! Ordered a 22 Challenger and he put up with my weekly texts inquiring about it. It was a long wait but Artice each week checked on progress and always texted me right back. I’m so grateful for the service I received at Lou Fusz. I now have my Challenger and it’s BEAUTIFUL!! The entire experience was wonderful. Artice thank you so much for your attention to detail, kindness and patience with this old girl! Women are treated extremely well here. I just ordered a spark from Lou Fusz in St. Peter’s. Lou Fusz is definitely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

The dealership was great to work with. Artice Schooler, our sales person called me when he found the perfect vehicle for me and did a great job getting things ready. Overall a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Purchased a new 2022 ram 2500 from them and from start to finish there sales department was perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

The dealership And the people I worked with were great. It was a great experience. Everyone was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

They went out of thier way to make sure our needs were met. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Bryan was great to deal with! Made everything as easy as possible, especially driving from Maine to pick up a new truck! Thanks again Bryan!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Christopher Hudnut was very helpful and made the whole process easy. We are very excited about our new jeep. Definitely recommend this location!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Brian was very patient with us on how to operate my sons handicap equipped van

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021


Leave Us A Review