Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

We loved working with this dealership. They were super helpful during the Jeep buying process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Chris was an excellent salesman did not feel pressured it felt like we were both working for the same goal there was a few glitches with my trade-in that Chris overcame to where I felt satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

From the person that greeted me, my sales person Rob, and my finance person, everyone was exceptional. They were friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. My financial person worked hard to find the best deal he could find. I appreciated his hard work to make me comfortable with the payments. Rob made sure that he found the car with all the features thT I wanted. He had no issues letting me test drive by myself.. he also took extra time to help me with all the cars features. He went over everything and answered all my questions. He was easy to talk ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Brian made our experience purchasing a vehicle as painless as possible. He did a great job, he was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Very helpful people, specially my sales rep. Travis Blevins who stayed very late (10:30pm) on a Friday night along with his manager and the finance advisor till we were done with our deal and got my new jeep home. We appreciate you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Speedy service…great communication. Bought my new keep from there, not the closest dealership to my home but choose to take it all the way there for an oil change because of their customer service,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

They kept my informed until my truck arrived and then treated me in a professional and timely manner there after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Chris, George, and the team at Lou Fusz Jeep were fantastic to work with as always! Simple and fast buying process which made it so much easier than other dealerships I have worked with in the past. Chris Hudnut went above and beyond to make this a very pleasant buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Bryan was awesome with helping me secure the right vehicle.xxxx Xx Xx Xx Xx Xx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

When I had my 2015 Chrysler in for repair, the service was fast, informative and the employees were courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Quick friendly service. Technicians keep you well informed of your vehicles status and I was notified promptly when it was finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Bryan was so helpful through the whole process! He took the time to answer all of our questions and make sure we were truly satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Very professional salesman and finance manager. Made me feel very comfortable with the purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

although it took 3 trips to get the job done the service staff was very friendly and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

I sold a car. It was a fast and easy experience. I will definitely do it again when I have another car to sell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Interesting my front sensor wasn't working correctly. A insurance adjuster stated it was not covered due to damage. However the technical nor service rep observed any damage. The sensor since visiting and having you look at it despite insurance adjuster is working fine just like it used to. Was probably loose or something. Excellent Service from Heather and the Tech assigned. Marlon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Recently needed to get our Jeep serviced and they went above and beyond with a loaner car until the repair was done. Very friendly and prompt service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

KEITH HAMILTON helped me purchase a 2021 Durango HellCat from Lou Fusz. I have purchased quite a few vehicles over the past 20 years. I have never had a better experience than working with KEITH HAMILTON. He was honest. Everything he told me happened exactly the way he said it would. He managed everything from the purchase of the vehicle to delivery. He seamlessly worked with finance to make sure everything was handled without any problems. KEITH maintained regular communication with me to make sure I knew how everything would go. BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

The dealership was clean and bright. The staff were all very friendly. William was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

I purchased my vehicle here and the sales woman was great and I have my vehicle serviced her and the service was also great I think I might buy my next vehicle at the same location thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Rob Langro was very efficient and knowledgeable. He was great to work with, kept us informed on our options, and contacted us immediately when a vehicle arrived that matched our desired options. Would highly recommend working with Rob! He cares about his customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

These guys are great. Super friendly and very easy to work with. Their service department is very easy to work with and the sales folks are super friendly and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Everyone was super-professional and made the buying experience smooth, fast and fun. I will recommend Lou Fusz to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Evan Crader and the Lou Fusz team provide a service that goes beyond purchasing a car …a product. They provide a valued expert experience helping the customer understand the features, benefits and local service that add value to the decision of purchasing a new vehicle. That in turn, creates customer loyalty and why I will return to Lou Fusz to buy another car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I was in and out in less than 2 hours getting a oil change and shocks replaced on my grand caravan. I couldn't ask for more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Great service, Brian was Awesome to work with. Service was done in a timely manor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

I went in for an oil change and tire rotation. The policy had changed at and I now needed an appointment, which I did not have. They were wonderful and fit me into the schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

I went in for a oil change and tire rotation. I had a 12;15 appointment and I didn’t get out until 3:40. Way too long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Bryan Hartke did a great job as a salesman. I would gladly use him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Great people great service will recommend you to anyone very clean personable service and I able to answer any questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

I was very impressed with the dealership. The facilities were very nice and our sales person, Evan Crader, did a great job of taking care of us. The Grand Cherokee that I purchased was exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

My salesman Chris Robinson was knowledgeable, professional and very personable. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

We had the best experience at this dealership. Our salesman, Chris Hudnut was the best. We purchased a new Jeep for our daughter, who lives in another state. This was very challenging to say the least but Chris was patient and very helpful. I would highly recommend the Lou Fusz O'fallon, MO dealership and ask for Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Keith the salesman and Dave the finance guy were truly amazing to work with! I will recommend Lou Fusz O'Fallon, MO to everyone I know! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

My favorite Ram dealership. My salesman,Dylan Hallgren was very professional and knowledgeable of the product. Took extra time to review the Ram’s features. The only place I’ll go for service and future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

The buying process with Lou fusz was spectacular. Very easy and quick as an out of state buyer me experience was spectacular

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

The guys at the service desk were very knowledgeable and courteous. They more than met my expectations of customer service. I highly recommend Lou-Fusz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

I had the best Experience in service dept got me in when they were full and had a rental care ready for me no waiting and super nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle - I never felt pressured and was able to choose exactly what I wanted for my jeep. And they were flexible when I wanted to make a change. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

My service advisor Amy Wokovich was very knowledgeable and most helpful to me as a handicap customer, and the care she gave me and my 2018 Jeep Compass, I will look forward to returning to that dealership for service or for a new 2022 Jeep Compass, Lou Fusz Jeep Best dealership ever !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Our experience at Lou Fusz was super. Chris Hudnut walked us thru the process flawlessly. By the time we left we felt completely comfortable in our new Pacifica!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Waiting area is awesome. My service advisor Michael) was super. Glad to hear they will start to take appointments in November.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Very nice and pleasant people. Super awesome salesman Jerry Harrison, we was very patient with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Very happy with sevice experience. Treated like we have known each other for years. Would recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Mike Gerber has done a great job selling me my 2020 Ram and selling my daughter her 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Heather in Service was very good also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Very clean and modern checkin and waiting area. Vehicle was washed after .service completed and delivered inside.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Competent service personnel. I was impressed with the goodies offered while waiting for service to be completed. I will always be a repeat customer customer because of your great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Travis was an awesome salesman and the whole experience was easy. Really enjoying my Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Friendly and on time.The only thing when they said they will wash your car they need to do it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Jim Moresi made my buying experience the best I’ve ever had. Fast, courteous, knowledgeable. He went the extra mile to make the experience great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Mr. Marquart was courteous, helpful, efficient. He took the time to explain how to find a service notification on my car. Thank you for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Very easy to work with. Quick turn around for service dept. Polite and professional service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Very clean, great service, always friendly and helpful. Also, the parts department is great and well stocked

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

They have a very nice facility but the staff are what make it. They are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Great, efficient, comfortable, timely, clean, organized, thoughtful employees, cost effective, helpful when questions are asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

The reason I have my Jeep serviced at Lou Fusz is the service advisor Heather ! She is awesome ! You are fortunate to have a employee like her !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Heather did a fantastic job working hard to get my vehicles in and serviced as quickly as possible. She was kind, happy, pleasant, quick and very expeditious is getting our two vehicles serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Arrived at dealership and wasn’t hassled from a dealer right away. Was given time to look at our vehicle of choice which I greatly appreciated. Very friendly professional staff I dealt with. My wife and I were treated very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

It was a seemless process. Could not have went better. Chris was friendly and kept me updated the entire time via text. I would definitely go back and refer a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Excellent buying experience. Second vehicle we have purchased from Lou Fusz Jeep. Sales transaction was hassle free, salesman answered all questions honestly with no hidden costs or surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I had a great buying process from ordering to receiving my Jeep. I got a great deal and received fair value for my trade in. I will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Dealership was great to work with contact that rob ardealer a week before we won the purchase our views purchased our vehicle the see if it was in stock and he was still they were still waiting on it and when it came in stock on Friday he contacted us and told us it was ready we we went out looked at it purchased on Saturday great experience love working with them this is our 3rd vehicle purchased at new fuse

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I am bringing my car for oil changes and tire rotation since beginning of 2020 to Lou Fusz. The service is great, friendly staff and a great environment for the ones need to wait until the service gets done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Great Service! Michael Ederle my service agent was efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. The waiting area was very clean and comfortable. Christopher Parker the tech sent me a service report to review right on my phone! Check out was a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Got a great deal on Jeep Wrangler 4XE. Smooth transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I always take my Cherokee there for service. They are honest and always get you in and out quickly. The waiting room was very clean and sanitized. Coffee wasn't bad either!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

The best of the lou fusz dealerships I have visited. They checked for work to be performed, the price, asked about services listed and provided services and billed exactly as advertised. I bought from this location, have been been to others for service, which I will never use again, and will drive the added 15 minutes to always have service preformed at the hwy K location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Adam Harrelson was very helpful in all the information I asked for in this vehicle Adam treated me with respect and was very professional in his profession I felt at ease with him because he did not try and push his vehicle for me to purchase, I would purchase another vehicle from Lou Fusz Jeep because of professionals like Adam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

They have always treated me with great service and all the employees are very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

First of all they answered the phone when we called! Got us in the same day. Fixed our problem . Professional, Courteous, Responsive, Friendly! Will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Sales process was smooth. The salesman Evan made the purchase seamless and reviewed all features and specs of vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Was very satisfied with the service and friendliness I received from your crew in the oil change department,Greg Marquart and tech. Tom Bewig were both very nice and professional. I know this dept. is "first come,first served" and was told beforehand how long it was going to take,they still offered me a ride back to my house . Very friendly staff. I'll be back when my car's ready for another oil change or any other service work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

My wife and I came to the dealership and Bryan Hartke came out to the parking lot to greet us. This was our first time at the dealership we were very impressed and we let Bryan know what we were looking for and we ended up with a 2021 Ram 2500 Bighorn with the 6.4 Hemi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Brought two cars in on one day neither one had an appointment and both were serviced very quickly. I was happy with the outcome on both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

I would definitely go here again for service on my Jeep (was a recall). Each person that I talked/worked with was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Fairly fast for the amount of customers in at the time and they worked hard to get the truck I wanted into the payment range I wanted so I finally got the new Ram 1500 Bighorn in olive pearl with the 5.7 Hemi and it is sweetness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Great service, fast and on time, very friendy staff.great pricing.Reccomend to all for service and sales.Inventory selection is growing, great deals on trucks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Newer, clean facility, easy drive into write up area. Met by Curt right away. Told him what I wanted and he explained the costs. Even without an appointment they got me in right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Been in several times and they are consistently excellent. Services completed sooner than anticipated. Of the Dealerships I've dealt with, these guys are high up on the list.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

The dealership was good but the sales person Bryan was very good. For many years I thought I would not not buy a dodge but I love the truck. It is well built and very stylish. Will recommend the truck and Bryan to everyone. Also the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

They were very professional and very friendly. They made the car purchase process more enjoyable. Would come back and buy another Jeep or vehicle. We talked to the General manager and he was awesome too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Their selection on vehicles is good. They typically have what you’re looking for and if not they will work with you to find what you’re looking for. I got a great deal on my ‘21 Ram and my salesman was good. Now their customer service can be better. I would like to see more professionalism from their staff as well as for them to be more upbeat and ready to work with whatever walks through their door. I had my truck serviced and it went well and quickly but the rental was absolutely trashed on the interior.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Best deal. Great costumer experience. I will come back again as I promised because I enjoy my 2021 Ram 2500 big horn hemi 6.4 lt

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Bryan was great to deal with! Made everything as easy as possible, especially driving from Maine to pick up a new truck! Thanks again Bryan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Friendly and very helpful showed us how to work the different things in the jeepgrand Cherokee would recommend Chris to everyone.buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

The team at Lou Fusz was super friendly and accommodating. They answered all of my questions and solved my issue. They even offered services that I did not need, like a shuttle, but it's good to know they offer for future visits. I did have 2 minor issues when I picked up. A free car wash was offered and I said yes, I wanted to take advantage of that. The vehicle was not washed. I was also told that my old headlight bulbs, which were swapped out, were laying on the front seat. The bulbs were actually not anywhere in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Everyone is always so friendly and helpful The shuttle is a life saver

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Friendliness and professionalism of the service department was outstanding. Delivery and paperwork was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Super! satisfied! Keep up the good work! Thanks you very much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

I have always had great service with Lou Fusz and Mark Mercer ensured my most recent experience getting my Jeep Wrangler serviced went smoothly. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Service department was very friendly and we were pleased with the work they did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Excellent sales team. The process of ordering the vehicle were made easy. Updates on delivery status we given weekly. The paperwork and delivery process were door very well. Rob is the best sales person I have ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Christopher Hudnut was very helpful and made the whole process easy. We are very excited about our new jeep. Definitely recommend this location!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

First and foremost Jerry Harrison was beyond reproach. He was extremely helpful and honest. We couldn't be more pleased with the attention he gave my wife and I. We would highly recommend Lou Fusz and Jerry to anyone. George was extremely helpful as well. We will continue to give Lou Fusz our business because of Jerry and George.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Impressed with friendliness and professionalism of service department member Greg. Great job all around! Oil change and spring service completed well by service department that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Low pressure very professional delivery was excellant im very pleased with my new car the deal was one you really want to have every visit .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Brian was very patient with us on how to operate my sons handicap equipped van

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

This was a great dealership with great service. We got an alignment, tire rotation, and oil change. The van runs so much better now that we had an alignment. The brakes don't cause the steering wheel to death wobble thanks to the tire rotation. The waiting time for express was about three hours but was well worth it because we could bring in our dogs.


Leave Us A Review